The Abbey Directory

Antry, O. Praem,
Rev. Theodore

Archives
610.647-2530 ext. 250
tantry@daylesford.org

Collins, Sue
Receptionist
610.647-2530 ext. 100

Cortese, O. Praem.,
Rev Francis X.

Library
610-647-2530 ext. 652
fxcortese@daylesford.org

DePrince, Dan
Director of Maintenance
610-647-2530 ext. 139
ddeprince@daylesford.org

Driesch, O. Praem.,
Rev. David

Abbey Manager & I.T. Department
610-647-2530 ext. 120
ddriesch@daylesford.org

Garvey, O. Praem.,
Deacon James

Spiritual Direction Ministry
610.647-2530 ext. 239
spiritualdirection@
daylesford.org


Griffin, James
Development & Vocation Office
610.647-2530 ext. 118
jgriffin@daylesford.org

Kenney, Betty Anne
Liturgy Office
610.647-2530 ext. 179
scheetzie@comcast.net

Library
610.647-2530 ext. 356

Lilly, Harriet
Receptionist
610.647-2530 ext. 100

Miller, Delphine and Hank
Mail Campaign
610.647-3074 and
610.647-2530 ext. 134

Moore, Sonia
Administrative Assistant to Abbot and Prior
610.647-2530 ext. 123
smoore@daylesford.org

Novielli, O. Praem,
Rev. John Joseph

Prior, Development Director & Vocation Director
610.647-2530 ext. 127
jnovielli@daylesford.org

Prayer Line
610.647-2530 ext. 141

Rossi, O. Praem.,
Rev. Thomas

Finance Office
610.647-2530 ext. 181

Serano, O. Praem,
Rev. Joseph

Provisor, Norbertine Advisor to Associates
610.647-2530 ext. 125
jserano@daylesford.org

Stephen Ministry
--Dolly Johnson
--Sharon Kreitzberg
--Maureen Notebaert
--Marita Parthemore
--Linda Sanderson
610.647-2530, ext. 137

Trader, O. Praem,
Rev. Willaim

Assistant Director of the Spirituality Center & Guestmaster
610.647-2530 ext. 128
wtrader@daylesford.org

Woznisky, John
Liturgy Coordinator, Human Resources
610.647-2530 ext. 131
jwoznisky@daylesford.org

Wunner, Kate
Director of Associates
610.647-2530 ext. 122