The Abbey Directory

Antry, O. Praem, Theodore
Archives
610.647-2530 ext. 250
tantry@daylesford.org

Byrne, Jeanne
Development Office
610.647-2530 ext. 118
jeannebyrne@daylesford.org

Ciferni, O. Praem, Andrew
610.647-2530 ext. 354
andrew.ciferni@snc.edu

Collins, Sue
Receptionist
610.647-2530 ext. 100

Cortese, O. Praem., Francis X.
Library
610-647-2530 ext. 652
fxcortese@daylesford.org

DePrince, Dan
Director of Maintenance
610-647-2530 ext. 139
ddeprince@daylesford.org

Driesch, O. Praem., David
Prior & I.T. Department
610-647-2530 ext. 120
ddriesch@daylesford.org

Griffin, James
Development & Vocation Office
610.647-2530 ext. 107
jgriffin@daylesford.org

Haynes, Gareth
Music Director
610.647-2530 ext. 114
ghaynes@daylesford.org

Kissinger, Patricia
Spirituality Center Group Retreats
610.647-2530 ext. 135
pkissinger@daylesford.org

Lilly, Harriet
Receptionist
610.647-2530 ext. 100

Miller, Delphine & Hank
Mail Campaign
610.647-3074 or 610.647-2530 ext. 134

Moore, Sonia
Administrative Assistant to Abbot & Prior
610.647-2530 ext. 123
smoore@daylesford.org

Novielli, O. Praem., John Joseph
Development Director
610.647-2530 ext. 127
jnovielli@daylesford.org

Prayer Line
610.647-2530 ext. 141

Rossi, O. Praem., Thomas
Finance Office
610.647-2530 ext. 181

Serano, O. Praem, Joseph
Provisor, Norbertine Advisor to Associates
610.647-2530 ext. 125
jserano@daylesford.org

Spiritual Direction Ministry
610.647-2530 ext. 102
spiritualdirector@daylesford.org

Stephen Ministry
-- Hermans, Ann
-- Hermans, Hans
-- Leopold, Jean
-- Notebaert, Maureen
-- Sanderson, Linda
610.647-2530 ext. 137

Trader, O. Praem., William
Guest Master
610.647-2530 ext. 128
wtrader@daylesford.org

Woznisky, John
Liturgy Coordinator, Human Resource
610.647-2530 ext. 131
jwoznisky@daylesford.org


Wunner, Kate
Director of Associates
610.647-2530 ext. 122